Thinking and Writing

Well I changed the layout. Not sure if I like it or not. I wish they had the option to change colors. I might have to just pay for a site so I can finally customize everything the way I wanted it…

Anyways I got several updates and a couple upcoming updates!

– Gossamer and Gossy Jr. both wrote little stories on how I met them! Just click on their names on the Navigation bar up above to read them.

– Gossy Jr. and I went to a Renaissance Festival and so we’re working on that post. Gossy Jr. ate a pound of ye olde pixie sticks before we went so he was too busy running in circles to take any great pictures. We actually didn’t even take pictures until the last 15 minutes.

Well that’s about it for today. Look out for more soon!

Toodles~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

