Upcoming Events and Updates

Stefanie

First of all, I would like to thank Amy M. for drawing such a cute and wonderful picture of me! She’s such an amazing artist and I’m beyond giddy over her drawing.

I’ll be adding an “Coming Soon…” type thing on the sidebar as soon as I post this entry. It’s mostly for me to stay organized. Just for the heck of it though, below is what to expect to see soon:

– June 23rd: GJ will be at a WWE Special Event. It’s the 3 hour draft special!
– Candy Review: Gossy has a few thoughts on Petite Mints and how he learned something new because of the candy.
– Candy Review: GJ got his hands on Salt Water Taffy and won’t share.
– Book Review: We’re FINALLY going to put up our first book review! Gossy and I will discuss what we like and do not like of the HUGE phenomenon that is the Twilight Series.

Well that’s it for tonight! Toodles~

    • Roy Loveday
    • February 23rd, 2009

    My kids come down for the summer well June thru Aug and was wanting to do something different. I thought of this but looks like you are close during this time. Do you recommend a place like yours that might might be open during my dates. Thank you!!

    PS we live in New Braunfels Tx.

  1. I’m not exactly sure what you mean.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

