Random Image #1

Drunk GJ

Well I take a LOT of pictures of Gossy and GJ but can not always fit them into this blog. So, I’m MAKING it fit. Every once in a while I will post a random picture from our Flickr account and tell you a little about it!

Anyways, in this picture, GJ had a little too much wine. It was pretty good wine… but the poor thing really can not handle his alcohol.

    • photogentic
    • July 25th, 2008

    LOL oh my I wonder what wine it was

  1. As I can see, he can’t stand on his legs. He is sure drunk! Don’t let him drive.

    • supersonicsquirrel
    • August 6th, 2008

    Poor GJ, he could use detotifixation now. :O

  2. Gossamer Jr. will pay for that with a hangover the next morning, I’m sure.

    • lindsey
    • August 10th, 2008

    a drunk cartoon character? not good for the kiddies haha.

  3. hahaha..drink moderately?
    cute photo..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

