Random Image #4

Gossy at 6 Flags

We completly forgot we had this picture!! While at Dallas, Gossy and I stopped at 6 Flags. In the middle of the park guest can take a trip up to a viewing deck. It is so beautiful up there! You can see the whole park plus a nice view of Dallas. When the wind started picking up though and we can feel the tower shake, we decided it was time to go.

  1. I grew up near Six Flags over GA. I love that place!

  2. This post makes me wish I could go to Six Flags now. 😛 It looks so fun there!

  3. I’m so glad Gossamer didn’t fall off!! 😦 😦 That would have been very sad! I have never been to Six Flags, I don’t leave the house very much! 🙂

  4. Haha, cute picture =) Looks very high! I’ve never been to Six Flags, looks pretty nice though =)

  5. The view up there looks nice…I wish I was able to go to Six Flags. =P

  6. We have a six flags here in holland/netherlands but we don’t have the look out tower, it looks like fun! Your photo is so sweet haha the plushie keeping out as if he’s really scared to fall down!

    Have a great week!

  7. Never been to one of those.. but it sounds like fun! 🙂

    x.despiar

  8. Wow, that view is amazing!! We have a Six Flags here but I haven’t been in so long it’s not even funny! Hope you had fun! 🙂

  9. cute pic, i forgot what that character is called tho.
    The view is lovely.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

