Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween!

Yo folks! We would just like to wish everyone a frightful Halloween!! We’ll be on a Haunted Ghost Tour. If we can get any ghoulish pictures, we’ll be sure to post them. So take care and eat lots of candy!

Oh! Watch out for mad scientist, vampires, and crazed hair stylist!

  1. Aw man! I am SOO envious.
    I miss trick or treating… so what if I’m not a kid anymore, I WANT FREE CANDY!!!
    But anyway…I was too lazy to get a costume…
    I want one so I can fully feel the spirit of Halloween and trick-or-treating.
    It’s pretty boring just wearing a mask…or like what I did before…wearing a baby tee with a skull graphic in the middle.

  2. Look at all that candy! I kind of miss trick or treating, but the dogs get kind of crazy when the doorbell rings and there are people around.

    Happy belated Halloween.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

