Random Image #5 – 6:00am

00 AM

Often on trips, we have to wake up at ridiculous hours for long drives or to catch planes. Gossamer does not like waking up early. He gets grouchy.

Want to know the funny part? I had to wake up at 5:30 AM just to make sure I took this picture exactly 6:00 AM…

  1. You couldn’t adjust the time to 6:00am? LOL — but that was a good random photo 😉

  2. I don’t like waking up early either.
    Cute picture 🙂

  3. This site is very cute. I’d be too scared to bring my favourite plushie on one of my trips though. I tend to loose things.

  4. This is very random. Haha. I like it.
    Waking up early sucks.

  5. Cute picture. 🙂

  6. Great random pic too cute! Cut why not just change the clock to 6am ha ha 😛

  7. LOL, wow. That’s dedication right there. xD

  8. lol youre funny and thats a great pic.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

