Gossamer Products

Ever wonder how many Gossamer products are out there? Apparently not many… Every where I go, I search for new things. So far, Six Flags is the best place to find them. Everything besides my Gossamer was found at Six Flags, even little GJ.

Gossamer Collection
I even found that shirt at Six Flags.

Mini-Mini Gossamer
This little guy hangs in my car. He was original a key chain but I have bad luck with those things.

If you want your own Gossamer shirt, there is a place that you can create them. Zazzle.com has Gossamer and other Looney Tunes available to create your own shirt. I haven’t bought one yet, but I’ll make a post once I do.

Links:
Six Flags
Zazzle

  1. That’s such a cute shirt! šŸ™‚

  2. Haha I love the shirt! I want to go make one now -wishes desperately that she wasn’t broke-

  3. I like the shirt. It’s cute šŸ˜›

  4. AW! Little GJ is the cutest thing ever!
    The shirt is pretty cute too šŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

