22 Years of Living

Gossy and Gj celebrating my B-Day!

Nothing too special this week… It’s just that I celebrated my 22nd Birthday!! It was a week work of gift giving and I LOVED every moment of it. This also means Gossamer and I have been traveling together for over 10 years now. Isn’t February such an awesome month?

…I wish it was my birthday more often.

  1. Happy happy birthday! 🙂 My sister’s is on the 1st 😛

  2. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  3. Just wanting to wish a Happy Birthday & anniversary i guess. Always a pleasure in seeing where you have travelled.

    Best Wishes.
    Neil
    Melbourne, Aust

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

