Project Gossamer 365: Day 1 & 2

We decided to start are new, very ambitious project. Every single day we will take a new picture of Gossamer or GJ. We’ll probably update every few days with new pictures. We actually started yesterday but we could not find the wire to the camera that connects it to our computer… We lose things easily.

Anyways, here’s our first two pictures!

Day 1: Gossy Reading Sherlock. This is Gossamer outside reading a Sherlock Holmes book we came across. I don’t think he was too happy with me interrupting him reading just to take a picture.
Day 1: Reading Sherlock Holmes

Day 2: Gossy Just RelaxingThis one is just Gossamer hanging out on our balcony. It was a pretty day and no reason to stay inside. A HUGE difference from last week when our neighborhood was attacked by hail.
Day 2: Gossamer Relaxing

Well, wish us luck on our silly project! Toodles for today!

    • oldnil
    • March 30th, 2009

    Genius. gossamer never got the press he deserved. keep spreading the good word!

  1. *laughs* Thank you!!

  2. Hah! I love it, such a good idea, and you never know, Flat Stanley was famous for similar reasons, I’ve met so many people who ran Stanley around the world to take photos of him for assignments and projects. I think you could have lots of fun with Gossamer.

  3. It looks like gossamer enjoys his new home. That’s wonderful! I can’t wait to move into my apartment. I’m just trying to figure out if I should take Taylor Mackenzie with me (my teddy bear). I don’t think my b/f would really like him moving in with us.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

