Gossamer 365: Days 3-5

5 days down, 360 to go! I think this new project is off to a good start.

Day 3: Pretty & Posing
Day 3: Posing

This is a gorgeous area right next to one of my favorite book stores. The day was just beyond perfect.

Day 4: Sad, Sad Life
Day 4: Sad

We mentioned recently that we moved into our very first apartment. We love our new life… but it doesn’t come with a lot of food. Leftovers and Microwaveables have become lifesavers. Sad, I know.

Day 5: Just Being Silly
Day 5: Being Silly

This is taken right before I went to work. I actually just got my car back. The window was being repaired from hail damage.

  1. oh lord lol I dont even know what to say about this site, pretty good idea 😉 hope your having a great day

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

