Gossamer 365: Days 14-17

Wow. I think we actually have a system down for this project. 17 days done and 348 more to go!

Day 14: Bookshelf with a Story
Day 14: Bookshelf
I was actually cleaning this day and tried to take a cute picture of Gossy on the vacuum. For some reason, the lighting was just not working with me. 58 pictures later, I gave up and took a picture of him on my bookshelf. Oh, this isn’t my only bookshelf. I have a smaller one with just a bunch of random books, and there is a huge shelf in my closet with even more books. We’ll be hopefully getting another bookshelf in a few more months.

Day 15: The Backyard Toilet
Day 15: Outdoor Toilet!
It’s a toilet… and it’s outside. How awesome is that?

Day 16: Firehouse GJ
Day 16: Firehouse Subs
Firehouse Subs is so good. We scrounged up our change and decided to go on a whim. A very yummy decision on our part.

Day 17: Gossy The Not-So-Artistic Monster
Day 17: Gossy The Artist
We’ve been trying to decorate our new place with a very small budget. We thought it would be fun to create some paintings of our own… It’s not going well. We’re still trying a few ideas but nothing seems to be working. We are having a lot of fun, so it makes it all worth it.

  1. Aww! I love the last one… He looks so frustrated.

    Good luck with the redecorating. It’s great that you’re still having fun even if it’s not going as planned. That’s the spirit.

  2. Oooh this is so cool! But I’m confused as to why theres a toilet outside XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

